cnr

Miur

logo base 1

H2020

H news

Apre

logoMatch

  Cognome Nome Telefono E-mail
uomo

Peruzzini

(Direttore)

Maurizio
064993 7765  segreteria.dsctm@cnr.it
 donna Adinolfi Caterina 064993 7870 caterina.adinolfi@cnr.it
bernabucci Bernabucci Floriana 064993 7764  floriana.bernabucci@cnr.it
criscuoli Criscuoli Federica 064993 7744  federica.criscuoli@cnr.it
cusma Cusmà Piccione Cadetto Antonio    antonio.cusma@cnr.it
figuretti Figuretti Mario 064993 7865  mario.figuretti@cnr.it
donna Fraschetti Cinzia 064993 7761  cinzia.fraschetti@cnr.it
guerrini Guerrini Michele 064993 7743  michele.guerrini@cnr.it
donna Pompili Maria Luisa 064993 7503  marialuisa.pompili@cnr.it
pulvirenti Pulvirenti Emiliano 064993 7502  emiliano.pulvirenti@cnr.it
donna Quaglia Giuliana 064993 7765  giuliana.quaglia@cnr.it
uomo Verginelli Francesco 064993 7864  francesco.verginelli@cnr.it

Area Riservata

Accedi

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

r utenza